## ENGLAND ROAD RUNNING ASSOCIATION.

## ERRA MEN'S 12 STAGE & LADIES 6 STAGE RELAYS. SATURDAY 6<sup>th</sup> APRIL 2024. OFFICIALS. LICENCE No 2024 46625

## Start:- 11-00am Young Athletes races. 12 NOON Senior Men & 12 20pm Senior Women

REFEREE: -	Anne BRIMAGE
ASSISTANT REFEREE: -	Joe MOWER
TECHNICAL DELEGATE:-	Terry Bailey.
CHIEF JUDGE: -	Pam ROGERS
ASS CH JUDGE:-	Paul SMITH
CLERK OF COURSE:-	Mick ROBINSON
JUDGES: -	Jane BROWN, Chris CROSSWELL, Nick FOLWELL, Colin FOX, John HOW, Maryon O'DONNELL, Malcolm ROGERS, Daisy GLADSTONE, Arwel WILLIAMS, Mary WILLLIAMS.
CHIEF TIMEKEEPER: -	Ron SCOTT.
TIMEKEEPERS: -	Dave BENNETT, Dave HARRIS, Sharon HERBERT, Toby JONES, Steve ROE, Alison SMYTHE, John VICKERS, Steve WEBB,
CHANGE OVER CHIEF:-	Jane PIDGEON.
START & CHANGE OVER STEWARDS:-	Peter CRAWSHAW, Annie FERNANDEZ-JONES, Jean JACKSON, Wendy KANE, Noel McKAKLY, Lynne MARR, Jane VICK, Neil VICK,
ANNOUNCERS: -	Steve WINFIELD, Roland YEOMANS
RADIO COMMS:-	(Stone). Keith BINNEY, Archie JENKINS. (Bus). Chris STOTT.
<b>REGISTRATION:-</b>	Eileen INGHAM, Ange ROE.
SAFEGUARDING OFFICER:-	Ange ROE
RESULTS:-	Graham FECITT. (Sportsoft).
ADMIN: -	Jean SIMPSON.
STARTER: -	Graham HEELEY.
LEAD CYCLIST:-	Brett BELSHAW.
PRESENTATION:-	Mike NEIGHBOUR, Bob BRIMAGE, Ange ROE
FIRST AID:-	Gator Medical.
CHAMPIONSHIP SEC:-	Ken SMITH.
JURY OF APPEAL:-	Graham HEELEY, Bob BRIMAGE, Chris STOTT
ERRA Secretary-	Bob BRIMAGE.
ERRA Website:-	englishroadrunningassociation.co.uk
ERRA OFFICIALS COORDINATOR Graham HEELEY.	
ADJUDICATOR:-	Ian CLARKE.
MARSHALS:-	From NOTTS AC